Adams Elementary PTO

Adams Elementary PTO

Karrie Bishop, President  

Beth Vredevoogd, Vice President

Tammy Velderman, Treasurer

Mercedes Skaggs, Secretary

Mark Gronevelt, Principal

Kate Meyer, Board Member

Kristine VanderKooy, Board Member



You can contact members of our PTO by emailing   It will be monitored by the board members.

PTO News can also be found on our Facebook page.